Updating blackberry themes
Note that deleting your work space will permanently remove all work content stored on your device.Contact your system administrator if you need to recreate your work space.The Black Berry browser, Black Berry Messenger and other apps store passwords for convenience.All apps that store your password revert back to factory defaults.When you perform a device wipe, all documents and media files are deleted as well.When you delete your work space, all work files and settings are removed from the device.
Simply reconfigure your account on the Black Berry to access your email and cloud storage files once the device is reset.
All of your contacts are deleted from your People app. Be sure to back up your music, videos and photos before performing a device wipe.
Any PDF, Word or other documents you have saved on the Black Berry will be deleted.
Based in the live music capital of the world, Tammy Columbo continues to work in the information technology industry as she has done for more than 10 years.
While living in Austin, Columbo has contributed to high profile projects for the State of Texas, Fortune 500 technology companies and various non-profit organizations.
Search for updating blackberry themes:
Child themes solve this problem by allowing you to add your customizations in child theme.